Sunday, May 10, 2009

Polar Bear Club- Demo

This is the 2005 demo from the Rochester post-hardcore band Polar Bear Club. The quality of the demo is really good compared to most demos you'll hear, old or new. The songs on the demo aren't as melodic as STJD and TRTB but the songs are great none the less. PBC is an amazing melodic-hardcore band and if you haven't heard their debut full length Sometimes Things Just Disappear you're missing out.

Track Listing:
1. To the Engravers
2. Let My Dry Eyes Play
3. Overflow
4. Adam O
5. Instrumental

No comments:

Post a Comment